ABOUT US

OUR HISTORY

Low Mountain Construction, Inc. is an Arizona Corporation founded in 1992.

Our firm has been primarily engaged in the business of public works construction with extensive experience in design - build and construction manager at risk project delivery methods. Over the course of our history we have been responsible for nearly $320 million of construction projects. We are a family-owned company, which brings an intimate, small company feel, combined with the resources and financial strength that has made us one of the top quality contractors in our region. To our clients, this means exceptional value, personalized service, and absolute quality.

OUR CORE VALUES

SOLUTIONISTS

WE PROVIDE CREATIVE SOLUTIONS TO ANY CHALLENGE

WE PROVIDE CREATIVE SOLUTIONS TO ANY CONSTRUCTION CHALLENGE FROM CONCEPTION TO COMPLETION. WHATEVER CHALLENGE MAY ARISE, WE WILL RESOLVE IT WITH CARE, KEEPING YOUR BEST INTEREST IN MIND. 

COMMUNICATION

WE LEAD WITH OPEN AND HONEST COMMUNICATION

WE LEAD PROJECTS WITH OPEN AND HONEST COMMUNICATION FOR ALL PARTIES. WE PRACTICE AN OPEN-BOOK POLICY ON ALL PROJECTS. WE APPROACH EACH PROJECT AS A COLLABORATIVE EFFORT AND RESPECT EVERYONE'S THOUGHTS AND OPINIONS.

INTEGRITY

WE ALWAYS DO WHAT'S RIGHT

WE ALWAYS DO WHAT'S RIGHT FOR OUR PROJECT PARTNERS.A SUCCESSFUL PROJECT BEGINS WITH A PARTNERSHIP THAT WE WILL TRANSFORM INTO A LASTING RELATIONSHIP. WE ALWAYS MAKE DECISIONS THAT ARE RIGHT AND FAIR FOR EVERYONE INVOLVED.

OUR PEOPLE

PRINCIPALS

Arthur D. Case

President, Estimating

acase@lowmountain.com

Wayne R. Hatch

Vice President, CFO

whatch@lowmountain.com

OFFICE PERSONEL

Penny Halling _ Accounting Manager

phalling@lowmountain.com

Jim Turley - Project Manager

jturley@lowmountain.com

Carlos Jones - Estimator

cjones@lowmountain.com

Jerrilyn Ransdell - Project Engineer

jransdell@lowmountain.com

Andrea Pecha - Project Assistant

apecha@lowmountain.com

Kerry Wild - Payroll/Accounts Payable

kwild@pro-low.com

Marry Rudd - Project Assistant

mrudd@lowmountain.com

Tara Fullmer - Project Assistant

tfullmer@lowmountain.com

FIELD PERSONEL

Derek Kleinman - Superintendent

(602) 738-0028

dkleinman@lowmountain.com

Jarrad Zollinger - Superintendent

(602) 738-0275

jzollinger@lowmountain.com

Cameron Stewart - Superintendent

(602) 545-3936

cstewart@lowmountain.com

Ryan Kleinman - Superintendent

(480) 321-5289

rkleinman@lowmountain.com

Chris Zollinger - Superintendent

(602) 615-3140

czollinger@lowmountain.com

Tom Roth - Superintendent

(480)209-8594

troth@lowmountain.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

CONTACT US

4105 N 20th Street, Suite 205

Phoenix, AZ 85016


Tel: (602) 265-2201

Fax: (602) 265-7883