• Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

ABOUT US

OUR HISTORY

Low Mountain Construction, Inc. is an Arizona Corporation founded in 1992.

Our firm has been primarily engaged in the business of public works construction with extensive experience in design - build and construction manager at risk project delivery methods. Over the course of our history we have been responsible for nearly $320 million of construction projects. We are a family-owned company, which brings an intimate, small company feel, combined with the resources and financial strength that has made us one of the top quality contractors in our region. To our clients, this means exceptional value, personalized service, and absolute quality.

OUR CORE VALUES

SOLUTIONISTS

WE PROVIDE CREATIVE SOLUTIONS TO ANY CHALLENGE

WE PROVIDE CREATIVE SOLUTIONS TO ANY CONSTRUCTION CHALLENGE FROM CONCEPTION TO COMPLETION. WHATEVER CHALLENGE MAY ARISE, WE WILL RESOLVE IT WITH CARE, KEEPING YOUR BEST INTEREST IN MIND. 

COMMUNICATION

WE LEAD WITH OPEN AND HONEST COMMUNICATION

WE LEAD PROJECTS WITH OPEN AND HONEST COMMUNICATION FOR ALL PARTIES. WE PRACTICE AN OPEN-BOOK POLICY ON ALL PROJECTS. WE APPROACH EACH PROJECT AS A COLLABORATIVE EFFORT AND RESPECT EVERYONE'S THOUGHTS AND OPINIONS.

INTEGRITY

WE ALWAYS DO WHAT'S RIGHT

WE ALWAYS DO WHAT'S RIGHT FOR OUR PROJECT PARTNERS.A SUCCESSFUL PROJECT BEGINS WITH A PARTNERSHIP THAT WE WILL TRANSFORM INTO A LASTING RELATIONSHIP. WE ALWAYS MAKE DECISIONS THAT ARE RIGHT AND FAIR FOR EVERYONE INVOLVED.

OUR PEOPLE

PRINCIPALS

Arthur D. Case
President, Estimating
acase@lowmountain.com

Wayne R. Hatch
Vice President, CFO
whatch@lowmountain.com

OFFICE PERSONEL

Penny Halling – Accounting Manager
phalling@lowmountain.com

Chuy Ortega - Project Manager

cortega@lowmountain.com

Jerrilyn Ransdell - Project Engineer
jransdell@lowmountain.com

Mandy Reed - Director of Business Development
mreed@lowmountain.com

Andrea Pecha – Project Assistant
apecha@lowmountain.com

 

Tara Fullmer – Project Assistant
tfullmer@lowmountain.com

Please reload

FIELD PERSONEL

Derek Kleinman – Superintendent
(602) 738-0028 cell
dkleinman@lowmountain.com

 

Jarrad Zollinger – Superintendent
(602) 738-0275 cell
jzollinger@lowmountain.com

 

Cameron Stewart – Superintendant
(602) 545-3936 cell
cstewart@lowmountain.com

 

Ryan Kleinman – Superintendent
(480) 321-5289 cell
rkleinman@lowmountain.com

 

Chris Zollinger – Superintendent

(602) 615-3140 cell
czollinger@lowmountain.com

Tom Roth – Superintendent

(480) 209-8594 cell
troth@lowmountain.com

Please reload