• Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

ABOUT US

PRINCIPALS

Arthur D. Case
President, Estimating
acase@lowmountain.com

Wayne R. Hatch
Vice President, CFO
whatch@lowmountain.com

OFFICE PERSONEL

Penny Halling – Accounting Manager
phalling@lowmountain.com

Chuy Ortega - Project Manager

cortega@lowmountain.com

Jerrilyn Ransdell - Project Engineer
jransdell@lowmountain.com

Mandy Reed - Director of Business Development
mreed@lowmountain.com

Andrea Pecha – Project Assistant
apecha@lowmountain.com

 

Tara Fullmer – Project Assistant
tfullmer@lowmountain.com

Please reload

FIELD PERSONEL

Derek Kleinman – Superintendent
(602) 738-0028 cell
dkleinman@lowmountain.com

 

Jarrad Zollinger – Superintendent
(602) 738-0275 cell
jzollinger@lowmountain.com

 

Cameron Stewart – Superintendant
(602) 545-3936 cell
cstewart@lowmountain.com

 

Ryan Kleinman – Superintendent
(480) 321-5289 cell
rkleinman@lowmountain.com

 

Esteban Romero – Superintendent
(602) 908-4450 cell
eromero@lowmountain.com

Please reload

Low Mountain Construction, Inc. is an Arizona Corporation founded in 1992.

During the past 27 years, Low Mountain Construction, Inc. has been providing general contracting, construction management and design/build services on projects of all sizes and complexities. Our experience spans nearly every industry including healthcare, office, mission critical, advanced sciences, industrial, retail, institutional, new construction, renovations, civil construction, and recreational construction, including 28 municipal and private aquatic centers.

Our firm has been primarily engaged in the business of public works construction with extensive experience in design build and construction manager at risk project delivery methods. Over the course of our history we have been responsible for nearly $250 million of construction projects. We are a family-owned company, which brings an intimate, small company feel, combined with the resources and financial strength that has made us one of the top quality contractors in our region. To our clients, this means exceptional value, personalized service, and absolute quality.